The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I see myself as a family oriented,caring and an independent girl , passionate about my profession & always follow my heart .
I am a positive person who loves to travel , listening to music and outdoor activities....!! I love to do workouts to keep myself fit.

I have Worked as a software engineer in TCS for 3 years. Then worked as a stage manager and choreographer entertainment field in India's biggest dance company ( Shiamak Davar institute for performing arts) . I have an immense passion for events. To educate myself further I am currently Pursuing Global business Management.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nunavut... more
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Beauty... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.