The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22135451 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Ramdasia
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my sister's profile. She has completed her M.Com in 2017and B.Ed. in 2020.
she is optimistic, Good Looking and full of life. She has just completed B.Ed and cleared CTET exam. Now She is an account teacher in Ram Lal Bhasin Public school affiliated by CBSE Board and also looking forward to Govt job. She wants a partner who will respect her and her parents and loves to enjoy Life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Ramdasia
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ramdasia
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Haryana
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Amritsar, Bathinda, Faridkot... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.