The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22157297 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I was born and brought up in India and have been living in Canada since 2010.I'm a hospitality professional, working for Marriott International. Although, I am passionate about my job but I like to maintain a balance with my professional and personal life. In my free time, I like to paint, explore new restaurants, play video games, go hiking/camping or do random chores (as we all do). I am also big fanatic for poetry and jazz music ( I am a little old fashioned gal).
I am looking for a man who is ambitious, caring, funny and looking to settle down in a couple of years. Take care!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Other
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia, Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.