The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Gursikh
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a CPHR candidate and working as an scheduler with Commissionaires Great Lakes. Although she is focused about her career, she make it a point to give equal attention to family as well. She has completed B.Tech. from India and Human Resource Management in University of Manitoba and is now PR in Canada. We are looking for a Sikh guy only who is currently residing in Canada. We are Middle class Family and based in Kalyan, Maharashtra and have a younger son (Not married) and is PR in Toronto, Canada. This profile is operated by her parents and Randip. Her father is self employed and mother is a housewife at present Randip has moved to Mississauga ,Ontario, canada .
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Gursikh
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisinePunjabi
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.