The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22203145 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Mathura, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile. eagerly marriage valley hi contact karey time waist karna valey door rahay please short time court marriage valey hi contact karey my humble request


Name Visible on Login is an understanding and responsible person. An optimistic individual with deeply rooted in moral values describes her best. During leisure, she enjoys watching movies, dancing and singing. A travel enthusiast, she likes travelling and exploring places.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Punjab. Our father retired from Christian Medical College and Hospital and mother is a wonderful homemaker. Our younger brother is employed with Anand Milk Union Limited (AMUL). I am working as a Staff Nurse.

We are seeking a suitable partner for Name Visible on Login with a like-minded personality.

Thank you for visiting my sister's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mathura. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 39 to 50
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Chandigarh, Ludhiana
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.