The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22248613 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi everyone :) My name is Name Visible on Login. I am born and raised in Montreal Canada. I am currently working for a company in the accounts payable department. My friends and family describes me as caring , friendly and a person who loves to socialize with everyone. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend before being my hubby :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario, Quebec
City Living in Brampton, Kingston, Kitchener, Mississauga, Ottawa, Vaughan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.