The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22365898 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is a Optometrist Doctor.She likes to maintain a balance between her professional and personal life. She loves traveling, trying new cuisines and likes to maintain a active lifestyle. We are a close knit family with moderate values. We have raised our daughter in dynamic Canadian cultures but despite that she holds to her Indian values.

Family:
I am a retired Civil Engineer from India! Currently working as a independent contractor and a builder in surrey. My wife works as a supervisor in the private company and my son is in college. Our family is well settled in Canada.

Serious enquires please! The ideal match will be from British Columbia but we are open vaguely to Canada as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.