The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22427884 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm nice kind honest straightforward person. I like to meet and get to know people. I respect so I want respect back. No respect you will get nothing. I'm normal human being.I live with my older parents. I'm divorced and single mother. Im a British uk born and I dont mind Pakistani born but in uk over 10 year. Thanks u. Oh yea I'm mirpur so I looking for mirpur guy uk born. To be honest(not necessary but for parent is lol unleast u can talk to them haha). I'm slim smart and active person sometimes lazy not all the time. I like going on and about but sadly I dont drive atm. Inshallah will do.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 sisters out of which 4 are married.
Education & career
Diploma
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater Manchester, West Midlands, Yorkshire
City Living in Bradford, Leeds, Sheffield, Manchester, Oldham, Sandwell... more
Country Grew up in Pakistan
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.