The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22459241 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, thanks for visiting my profile.

I'm an easy going and open minded individual with a very caring and fun loving personality as I've been told by many people. I'm an independant woman who likes to spend time in nature, enjoy quality time with my family and focus on personal growth. In my spare time I like to use my creative skills towards painting, coloring and drawing and enjoy volunteering at the local animal shelter. I also enjoy my down time just chillin at home watching Netflix and Gaia.

As a baptised Sikh I try to lead my life according to the basic principles of Sikhi. I consider myself to be more of a spiritual and compassionate person rather than a religious or a strict traditional one.

I've been working as a dental hygienist for the past several years in the Lower Mainland, BC.

I was involved in a very brief marriage of couple of months few years back, details of which can be discussed once we get to somewhat know... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.