The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22604474 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Bradford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a hardworking mother of two and teacher's assistant working in a primary school. I was divorced more than a year ago. I own my own house and can drive.
I am looking for a partner, who would share my life, romance, holidays, travel and especially my children. I am willing to move anywhere in the UK to achieve my dreams. I am !00% genuine, a classy lady and will not entertain time-wasters. I would prefer an English born and speaking partner. Please note well: I have two children of primary age. All must be able to speak English as I do .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.