The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22654639 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akal.

I hold a Diploma in Civil Engineering from Government Polytechnic College, Pune and I completed Civil Engineering degree (part-time) from Cusrow Wadia Institute of Technology, Pune. Currently, I am employed as a Project Manager with Kumar Builders in Pune.

Ambitious and career driven, I have a zeal for achieving success in my professional sphere. Equally committed and responsible towards the family, I maintain a healthy work-life balance. Movies, music and outdoor sports are a few of my interests.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Pune and having ancestral roots in Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh. My father looks after our business of ladies garments and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. My elder brother is married and involved in the same business with father.

I am seeking a companion who understands the essence of marriage and will easily blend into our family. A simple and down to earth partner who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Pune. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
  • SportsCricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.