The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22703236 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my B.Tech from Maharshi Dayanand University and MBA in Finance from ICFAI University, Hyderabad. At present, I am working as a Finance Professional. Independent and determined, I have always been hard working on achieving my goals in life. I usually prefer being well-organized and dislike chaotic work.

I am a highly motivated girl, and have been raised with good family values and morals. I enjoy being around people and have a good sense of humour. I believe in living life with positivity and tend to spread such a vibe around. Furthermore, I am a graduate of Kathak dance. I like listening to all forms of music and watching suspense and horror movies in my leisure. I make sure to stay fit which I accomplish by walking daily. A decent cook, I relish homemade food the most. I enjoy travelling, and had been to Mumbai for my last vacation. I wish to view the scenic beauty of Scotland in future. I adore dogs.

Ours is a close-knit family residing in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Gurugram, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 150,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.