The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Surrey, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi name is Name Visible on Login.i came to Canada 5 years ago m from middle upper class family, my father is a police officer in India and mom is homemaker,there are only 3 of us in our family, I am a very calm and help other people out in their bad times, I was so busy in work and studies totally ignored other parts of life. As my friend recommended this site would be good if u want to look for a life partner , my parents are currently living with me and And only thing I am missing is a good life partner who can understands me and have similar habits so we can live a happy life. As I told I am calm personality, God has given me all the comfort that a human being needs.if any one interested shoot me message or drop me a call.i will be more then happy to answer, if,I am not able to clear your queries then my parents can definately do it for u.thanx
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
His is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.