The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22914604 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son, Name Visible on Login. He has done his masters and is currently managing his own business of Financial consulting to Ultra high net worth individuals. He has been into this business since the staring of his career and has turned himself, through his dedication and hard work, into a self established and successful man with profound future prospects. He in more into travelling and loves to explore new areas with music and friends alongside to smooth the journey.Family background - its been quite some time since we are living in Noida whilst originally belonging to a small town in U.P. I am currently looking after his business while his mother is a home maker.She used to be a teacher in a primary school for about 25 years though. He has one sibling who too is unmarried and is currently settled in London and working as an Actuary in a well reputed MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.