The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23229621 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for waiting on my profile.

About me: My Self Name Visible on Login, i have completed my Management Studies from Pune.Currently I am working as a Operations Manager . I have Modern outlook towards life.I am cool personality, fun loving, spiritual, jolly in nature, Open minded, I am a good chef , love to travel and also religious.

Basically we are from Near pune (Ahmednagar) Maharashtra. My parents are settled in Ahmednagar .

About my Partner Choise: She should be Good in nature, Fun loving, Cheerful, good sense of humor.
She can work after marriage also. No restrictions at all. she can do whatever she wants to do in her life for achiving her goals and i will be always supportive to her in all the phases. My family will welcome her as a daughter. we are looking for simple & Good people. Those who know the value of relations.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.