The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23305316 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Admin Professional
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Kent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Kind and confident person, easy to talk to.

A foodie but vegetarian of course

Like going out to places, things to do etc

Enjoy watching documentaries and spending time with friends and family

Into animals would like to have a pet of my own one day :)

Looking to meet my match ideally spirtually inclined and muslim or open to it.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Punjabi
Lives in Kent, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Leicestershire, West Midlands... more
City Living in Ealing, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, London, Newham, Redbridge... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.