The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23507703 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Nagpal
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Harit is a self-reliant and well-balanced individual, aligned with his priorities and focused on his life goals. He is a people's person and loves being in the company of friends, family and kindred spirits. He always prioritises his responsibilities and role towards the family. In his free time, he enjoys listening to music, watching movies and playing cricket. He has completed his B. Tech and currently working as a Software Consultant with Tata Consultancy Services Limited currently in Singapore but base location is bangalore.Ours is a close-knit & Landlord family based in Karnal, Haryana. I am retired as an SDO and my wife is an ideal homemaker. Harit is accompanied by two sisters who both are happily married. One of his sisters is settled in Singapore and the other is settled in Gurugram. Thank you for visiting my son's profile. If you wish to take things forward, feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Nagpal
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.