The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Amritsar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's difficult to describe myself in few words.
I have completed Masters in English. I see myself as a kind, sensitive and fun loving person who likes to follow life with principles and values. Love music, dance and workout. Sometimes I read too.
He should be caring, understanding and loyal. Would not prefer someone who drinks, smokes or seeks dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Punjabi
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Lecturer with a private company
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.