The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23733058 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Education
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Maratha
  • Santa Rosa, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed the study from high school and I live with my uncle.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Maratha
Lives in Santa Rosa, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
High school - Education
Arts / Design
Law Enforcement Employee with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 21
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Virginia
Country Grew up in Canada, USA, India
Education High School and below
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.