The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login HAS DONE B.TECH , CCNA, AND also done film making diploma from WHISLING WOODS MUMBAI. He is working as a associate director in punjabi movies and also HE IS INTO FUEL STATION BUSINESS. (HAVING PETROL PUMP) near ropar , and automobile business in new chandigarh and nearby.WE ONLY FOLLOW GURU GARNTH SAHIB JI.(any kind of dera followers may please excuse)we are originally from Chandigarheven after having modern approach we love to live with in our culture.we are looking for kind nature girl , who can easily adjust in our family like our we can discuss later.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Chandigarh. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Auckland, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Alberta, Nova Scotia... more
City Living in Ferozepur, Waitakere, Gurdaspur, Amritsar, Northshore, Rupnagar... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.