The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Born Again
  • Amritsar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love Jesus, and I love to Worship and serve Him through everything I do. I'm a passionate Interior Designer . I love to paint and create new things as well, (if I get inspired to make something; which can be related to lifestyle or food)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Punjabi
Born Again
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Amritsar, Punjab, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Architecture & Design
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AUD 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.