The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23924919 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Friendly, chatty, cheeky, optimistic, one of a kind, loud and overall a happy person are a few of the traits I possess :)

Keeping it real, I'm not perfect and do come with the odd mood swing or drama queen moment from time to time ha!


 Enjoy socialising, catching up with friends and family, meeting new people, eating and love shopping, Bollywood, Disney and chick flicks and singing to my favourite songs (not the best of voices, but who cares lol)

Looking to meet someone to take the next chapter of my life, to settle down and continue to keep smiling together. Where are you?
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Office administration
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.