The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24013410 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Budapest, Hungary


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my faimly believe only on shri guru granth sahib. But respect for all. I belong jatt sikh faimly. . My mother surname ( dhillon ).i complted bechler.i have 3 acer jame. now i m in hungary country eroupe.i looking simple and educated girl . So i searching only educated girl .no dowery . My faimly in my mom and me only.i like punjabi music .reading history books and spend time with faimly.and gym .i open mind person.I no drinking and no smoking. I loving simple thinking . I have no brother and no sister .. .i onwer farmer and with job..private and trading i canmove any country of erouope if any demand .i have sechngen visa ...if girl reached band ok for canada then i will pay half fees.means half fees boy half girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Budapest, Budapest, Hungary (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Hungary

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Country Living in Singapore, Cyprus, Malaysia, Portugal, Oman, Russia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.