The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24053598 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Mumbai, she has completed her Bachelors in Management Studies and has been working in the Perfumery Industry for a few years now. Currently, she is employed as the Marketing Manager for India at a leading International Fragrance & Flavour House. She has been exposed to multinational and multicultural environments due to her nature and line of work.

Equally committed and responsible in her professional and personal sphere, she maintains a healthy work-life balance. She is a kind, loving and open-minded person who is progressive in her outlook yet respects our culture and values. Her genuineness is liked by one and all. She leads her life with an optimistic approach and enjoys the company of people with a similar mindset.

She belongs to a close-knit, educated and respectable family. Mother is working in a leading Multinational Company and father passed away few years ago. She has a younger sister. Our extended family is mostly based in Mumbai... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.