The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24091614 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile on behalf of my son.

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Rohtak. He has done his Masters in Marketing and Finance from GITM College, Gurgaon. At present, he is working as a Deputy Manager with Whirlpool, Faridabad.

He is an extrovert, even tempered and hardworking person with a practical approach towards life. In his spare time, he likes listening to music and travelling to new places.

Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I have retired as a Senior Special Assistant from SBI Bank and my wife has also retired as a Teacher from a Government School. My elder son is married and working as a Computer Engineer. My daughter-in-law is also working and they are blessed with one child. Name Visible on Login's paternal grandfather is staying with my elder son.

We are seeking a well educated, adjustable and career oriented bride from a family.

Thank you for your precious time, and if you wish to take things forward,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Belongs to Pahwa gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.