The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Bachelor's degree in Computer Science and presently working as Technical Manager in MNC in Singapore. Independent and determined, I have always been keen on achieving my goals in life. I usually plan my things as per the situation demands.

My friends describe me as affectionate, ambitious, caring, creative, energetic and happy with a pleasant disposition. Outgoing in nature, I am someone who finds social interactions refreshing. I tend to live life to the fullest but never back my step from responsibilities. Furthermore, I like watching comedy and drama movies in my leisure. Cooking, dancing, swimming, walking and running are some of my avid interests. A travel enthusiast, I had been to Malaysia for my last vacation. I wish to go to Greece and Turkey in future. I relish spicy Indian cuisine the most.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father owns a construction business, and my mother is a retired government Principal. I have a brother who is an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.