The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,arora
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey n welcome to my profile. Allow me to give you self intro.
I have done by graduation BTech in IT
& masters in sales & marketing. I work for Chinese global leading organisation in solar power energy & heading Global market in PV, Energy Storage & Hydrogen. Currently Im based in Dubai. A wide number of subjects interest me and I like to stay updated with time & trends. I have a positive attitude towards my career & life. I like visiting & exploring new places and spending time with family & friends. Im passionate for my sports activities as Ive achieved a state championship as well.
Im a well balanced person with modern look with traditional values. Friends & Family often compliments me for my affectionate, understanding and sensible nature.
I belong to a middle class family from Karnal. My mother has passed away in 2016 & father has retired from Bank as an officer. Now he has involved himself in business. My siblings are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, Australia
Education Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.