The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24465364 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Kent, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am glad you chose to visit our daughter's profile.
She has completed her Bachelor's in Biology from University of Washington and has started medical school in Caribbean islands, currently in middle of her second semester. She is a very friendly and down-to-earth person. She is a career oriented, religious, and a well-cultured woman. Having a opportunity to grow up in India as well as here in US, she has a rare ability to assimilate in both worlds pretty well. We have proudly raised her to hold a deep perspective towards life and to challenge society's double standards when it comes to it, and taught her to stand up for what she believes is right.
We are looking for her companion to be a religious or spiritual, open minded, selfless, wise, cultured as well as caring and supportive, who can support her in her future endeavors of medicine and life in general.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Kent, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We live in a joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.