The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24569469 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is a smart,handsome, ambitious and well mannered young man with positive attitude.As far as marriage is concerned ,he thinks its a very committed relationship and an intuition which should be respected by one and all.He is very hard working and his approach towards life is practical as well as emotional.He is honestly committed to his family,friends and work in all ways which makes him very special and prove his leadership skills.He is working as a lecturer in Ireland (Europe) right now but in near future he will be back to India & join his fathers business.The spouse will get full working visa in Ireland.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bahi, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.