The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24661369 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If you only have "one" thing on your mind, please do not waste my time - This is not Tinder.


If you are born and or raised in India, please DO NOT contact me; it is not personal, it is a preference. Thank you.


Im not a fan of talking about myself to masses of people I do not know but if we have an interest in each other, Ill talk about myself all day long :) just kidding ... Ill be happy to chat with you about me and maybe a little about you :))


P.S This app deleted my apostrophes and if I spell everything out, I seem a bit of an arse :-/
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.