The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24866772 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Patiala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamalaikum.. My name is Name Visible on Login from Patiala, Punjab (India)..... I am a religious person but I'm also laid back and like to have fun in the halal way. . Family and religion are the most important parts in my life.. I pray five times a day, fasting in ramadan nd Follows the Sunna of our beloved Prophet PBUH.. I belong to a moderate Muslim family. As far as my personality is concerned, you can call me a balance scale.. It means I always try to keep balance among relations so that one should not overcome the other. I believe this is the best way to live a life with less complications... Most important No one is perfect but I believe that with trust, good bonding, honesty, and passion there can be a healthy lifelong relationship... here iam for serious relationship (marriage)... If u want to knw more then keep in touch and explore the more aspects... :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Water Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.