The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24895188 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Civil Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Ealing, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I am a friendly, kind, and easy going individual. I am a family orientated person. Outside of work, I enjoy keeping fit by going to the gym, playing sports, including football. I also do charity and, enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy seeing new places, like a holiday, shopping centre visits, national parks, dining out, long walks.

I am looking to connect with somebody who is family orientated. They should be honest, trustworthy, kind, easy going, caring. Somebody who holds and understands traditional values aswell as is modern.

Eventually I'm looking to settle down. Just message me if you would like to get to know me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Civil Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.