The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24930136 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Punjab, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is tall and very good looking. He has started his entrepreneurial journey this year. He has set up a mushroom production unit and spawn laboratory. He also owns agricultural land. His father is a retired Gazetted officer. He comes from an upper middle class family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Our family lives in Dinanagar, Punjab, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Agricultural Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Thakur
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Hoshiarpur, Pathankot, Gurdaspur

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.