The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24990859 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Ramgharia
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login from Brisbane, Australia. I work for the Queensland Treasury in the Queensland Government as a finance analyst. I deal with Queensland Government owned electricity distribution and transmission companies (performance monitoring and strategic direction of the companies). I'm well-paid and stable in my career which is why I think now is the most opportune time to find a life partner. I'm looking for someone who is beautiful, kind, caring, soft spoken and doesn't drink or smoke and has strong family values. My friends describe me as caring, kind, honest, innovative and intelligent. We do not believe in dowry or caste. I follow SGGS only but I respect all people. We are originally from Nairobi, Kenya. I came to Australia when I was age 2 and my family has been well settled here in Brisbane for almost 30 years.

I have studied Accounting with Finance (double major) at QUT. I achieved high marks and completed with Distinction. I have also done... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Ramgharia
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Kenya
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.