The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Just to get through an initial introduction.

Was born in Delhi but been in NYC pretty much all my life. I grew up in a close-knit family with my parents and 2 younger siblings. I am very close to my siblings and love hanging out with them. Most of our extended family is also nearby. While I grew up here I'm still very fond of celebrating the Indian customs and traditions. I am fluent in Hindi and can understand and speak Punjabi too. I feel that I have a decent balance of Indian and American cultures, celebrating the best of both worlds. I went to college in NY, getting a BS in Comp Sci and MBA and currently working in an IT role in the city.

A few adjectives that would describe me: family-oriented, approachable, loyal and humorous. To me the smaller, simpler things in life and great company matter the most. With that said I consider myself an easy-going and go with the flow type of person. However just to put out a few things I do love: watching and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Consultant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.