The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25189696 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi,arain
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.
.. I am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I have completed my graduration.I value honesty, integrity, and simplicity a lot. I am looking for a new direction in life , as my previous marriage ended in a divorce. I would want an understanding, honesty, integrity and loyalty life partner who can be happy with.

Thank you for spending time on my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi, Arain
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Lahore, Pakistan. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.