The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25239637 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Kamboj
  • Cleveland, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

I'm a physician and I recently finished training in an Internal Medicine residency program at Kalamazoo, Michigan. I grew up in Ludhiana, Punjab. I obtained my medical degree from the southern part of the country, before moving to the US for post-graduate training. I am currently working as ICU-Hospitalist at the Cleveland Clinic.

Both my parents are university professors . I have a sister in New Jersey, who's a dentist. We are an extremely close-knit and affectionate family. Having achieved professional excellence in their respective fields, our parents always had a modern and progressive outlook and instilled the same in us. At the same time, having grown up in an environment with a rich cultural heritage, they made sure our family is deeply rooted in our traditions.

I see myself as affable and loving. I've been told I have a pleasant personality. I'm full of emotions. I form strong bonds with people I care for. I strongly believe in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Kamboj
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Automobiles, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Blues, Folk Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Blues, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.