The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ahluwalia
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! This profile is written by me, but it is managed by my parents. I am a fun loving and an independent person living in Perth for the past 4 years. After I completed my postgraduate degree, I have been working as a telecom engineer in Perth. I would describe myself as easy-going, goal-oriented, and trustworthy person. During my free time I like to visit Gurdwara, play badminton and meet up with my friends and family. I also enjoy reading, cooking, travelling, socialising and taking up new activities.

I am looking for a someone who is well-educated, ambitious and who intends to settle in Australia. I would love to find a partner who believes in open communication, trust and honesty as I believe those qualities to be the foundation of any healthy relationship.

Thank you for visiting my profile hope you will find your match soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer, Civil Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.