The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25414520 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thanks for the visit. I would say that I am someone who is mature beyond my age, humble and down to earth, a keen traveller and someone who wants to strive to be a better person.

In my spare time I like to be absorbed in a good book, or learn and work on the various languages that I know. I strongly believe in personal growth and development.

Im not the kind of person to sit idle and wait for something to happen but would rather take the initiative to get it done and see results. I strongly believe, that anything can be achieved, if you are in the right mindset and frame of mind.

If you would like to learn more, don’t hesitate to get in touch. I prefer matches from Canada only please. Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.