The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25439887 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Garg
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm making this profile in hopes of finding perfect match for my son. He has completed his Bachelors in Engineering.He Is working as a Vice President (System Administrations) Robotics Process Automation Developer in First Horizon & IBERIA BANK, Memphis, Tennessee. He lives in San Jose, CA. He is Green Card Holder. He is an easy-going person who was raised with good moral values
He is a respectful, hardworking and goal oriented man. After marriage he is interested to settle in US. He values simplicity and enjoy spending time with family and friends whenever possible. I consider him to be spiritual. He loves to travel and also enjoy working out and outdoor activities. I would like to find someone who is caring, who values spirituality and who is rooted in strong family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Fatehabad, Gurgaon, Hissar, Jind... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.