The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Saini
  • Derby, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are a few lines to help you know me better. I am a Sikh born and raised in the United Kingdom, London who has completed an Honours degree in IT and Business Management and working as an IT Operations Manager. I love traveling and exploring new places. Im interested in aviation and classic cars. I enjoy running and going on hikes and walks. Looking for someone kind, caring, down to Earth and someone who I can build a serious relationship with. Thanks for reading and good luck to everyone on their search.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.