The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25570306 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I am 29 years old born and brought up in Faridabad, Haryana, India. I am ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life. In my free time I enjoy watching movies, meeting friends and traveling (on a budget :) ).
There are ups and downs in everyone's life. I'm looking for someone who would be cooperative and understanding at every stage of life. I will also reciprocate in the same manner.

Educational and Work background: My career has been a little adventurous. I am a BA graduate from Delhi University. After graduation I tried couple of attempts in CA but failed. After that,I worked for an event management company in Mumbai for one and half years. I always wanted to do something creative and I was inclined to pursue something fashion related. That is when I decided to move forward in this direction and I got my diploma in fashion designing from Khazani Institute, Faridabad and IIFT Delhi. Currently, I'm employed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Faridabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, India, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Delhi, Ambala, Faridabad, Panipat
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.