The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25636730 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
By nature I am adaptive, soft-spoken, caring , open minded , ambitious , career and family-oriented personality. I am a Registered Nurse in NZ and permanent resident .I grew up in a well reputed family. I love to enjoy being with my family and friends.Family is extremely important to me being a family-oriented person. As a result, I carry strong values and beliefs from parents teaching me while I grew up.I'm looking for a person who has never had any alcohol and smoked.Being a hodophile , I love to travel new places, In leisure time I love to engage myself in gym as well as in cooking , Reading , gardening and so on..
Being a optimistic personality , I believe in Shri Guru Granth Sahib ji. I am looking for a decent family and m against dowry rituals. I am looking for a life partner who is affectionate, caring, honest, hardworking, intelligent and open minded who respect elders and understand family morals and values. If it matches ur criteria, feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.