The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25760619 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Slough, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ASA and thanks for looking at my profile.

Born and raised in the UK.
Property development and retail businesses. Healthy and Halal lifestyle.
MSc in Clinical Psychology - good listener but can't read your mind I like to make people laugh.

Good manners and clean.
Sociable, religious and always improving.
Photography, gym, movies and sports fan.
Non-smoker.

World's best uncle to my nephews and hope to have my own children Insha'Allah.

We're both works in progress so let's grow and build something together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Khoja... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.