The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25822047 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Bangkok, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am born and brought up in Delhi. I am working right now in Bangkok, Thailand with Allianz.Here to find my soulmate. I have one brother who is the citizen of Australia and one sister who is currently doing her masters in Australia. Both of them stays in Sydney,Australia.
I have also plans to settle down in Australia soon with the whole family being there.
Looking for a Sikh girl who is cool , compose and understand family values and responsibilities. More than a soulmate the girl should be my best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in Singapore, Australia, Thailand, India
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.