The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25835129 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm living in Dubai from 3 years.
As a person m very simple, soft spoken, God fearing loving and caring girl with good moral and family values. I give respect to every person specially elders. I believe in value of family bonding. From an upper middle class family.

I like to help people and did many social work with the aim of serving the society without discrimination. I worked with an NGO in India and now studying about Social Science and International Relations.

I'm looking in my life partner as he should be soft spoken and respect everyone and me as well. For me respect is the foundation of love.Also he must be loyal as I am a person of my commitment and I m looking same quality in my future partner. The most important thing he shouldn't have short temper he must have to listen before reacting to the anything.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Artist with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AED 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.