The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26020754 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.She Has completed her B.A. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. Looking for someone who will be compatible with her, Our daughter is very loving, caring, traditional, but modern, born and brought up in London, but her values are uniquely traditional, and very cultured, she adores her Grand Mother and her maternal Grand Parents, she is a very loving daughter and a and adored sister. Name Visible on Login is a superb cook and she enjoys cooking very much, she loves all sorts of cuisines, Japanese, Chinese, Italian and of course Indian, cooking is her passion, along with going to very best eateries and Restaurants and loves travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in London, UK. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.