The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26062071 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.I am seeking a suitable partner for her.As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others, and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.She recently graduated with Masters in ICT. At present she is working as administrator. But at other end looking for professional job in IT sector. For a life partner  she is looking for someone who would be a friend to her and stand by her in every phase of life. Someone who can be her companion with positive outlook towards life and determination to face all challenges together as one being .Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are highly welcome.Good luck with your search!


Serious enquiries please. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
City Living in Sydney

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.