The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26111784 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Jat sikh
  • Moga, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Vaheguru Ji Ka Khalsa
Vaheguru Ji Ki Fateh 🙏🏼,

Thank you for viewing my profile. I am from a traditional Panjabi background but a good blend of panjabi and western values. I moved to UK for further studies and remained there for a number of years with my pua Ji. .Before returning back to Panjab Whilst living in the UK I was blessed with the best Sangat (Jagraj Name Visible on Login/Basics of Sikhi)and Guru Ji blessed me by making me into a kesh-dari Name Visible on Login and giving me Amrit.nadanve ik charvanja chovi ik akvanja.I enjoy Kirtan, Seva and going to smagams/being in Sangat. I wish to have a life partner who also loves Guru Ji so that we can help each other on this path.

P.S. My English accent is just English accent lol
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Jat sikh
Lives in Moga, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Moga, punjab. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.