The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26119655 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • DipSc
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.I did my high school from St.Xaviers high School, Bathinda. I also hold a diploma in Biotechnology from centennial college, Toronto.
I am currently working as an electrician apprentice 4th year( its a co-op program where studying and work is part of Schooling).
I own my own house . Came to Canada in 2011.
I like learning new things.I am very passionate about my goals and wish to achieve every one of them.

Love and kindness is the only meaning to life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
DipSc - Science
Science
Biologist / Botanist with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.